Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Willis

Kevin Willis

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Willis
"Loni was a Rockstar when I called to help with a claim. The entire staff at Eloy Leal office are always accommodating and willing to help. Thank you"
Profile photo of Valarie Partridge

Valarie Partridge

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Partridge
"They were very prompt to answer my inquiry as to whether or not they had received my payment. I also appreciated that I could text with them!"
Profile photo of David Furr

David Furr

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Furr
"Great service and professional"
Profile photo of Edith Torrez

Edith Torrez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Torrez
"Great service from Arabela. Got a lower quote then what i had previously, so i switched right away. Always one step ahead to make sure everything was taken care of."
Profile photo of Bambina Romo

Bambina Romo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bambina Romo
"Maria es mi agente muy buena agente"
Profile photo of Monica G

Monica G

April 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Monica G
"Buenas tardes !!! tengo la aseguranza de mi casa y mi experiencia a sido muy buena muchas gracias a la chica que aseguro mi casa Arabela pina Valdez fue muy amable y persistente en ofrecerme mi póliza gracias arabela un beso para ti 😘"
Profile photo of Gaye Lynne montemayor

Gaye Lynne montemayor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaye Lynne montemayor
"Mallory has been very helpful in an auto insurance issue. She has been so courteous, prompt and timely with updates! I appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Jason Snyder

Jason Snyder

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Snyder
"In January, we were contacted by Eloy Leal & asked to pay an additional $42.96 after we had already paid $493.94 three weeks earlier. Insurance went up to $915.78 the following month. We were told it was due to state wide increases, so we paid it. The following month in March, we were given a $1,473.94 bill. I called to ask why & was told we were short on November's payment. I found it odd that they were contacting us 5 months later about an error, especially when they contacted us back in January about an alleged $42.96 shortage. Once again, we paid the March bill on April 4 (we had to pull savings out ) Now here we are in April & our bill is $1,474.94 again. We called the Eloy Leal branch again, was told I would get a call back because it looked strange to them. 1 day later I got a call back & was told it was that high because one of our vehicles wasn't added. I had our policy in front of me & let them know we actually have had it insured with you since November 2023. She said "oh that's right, let me see what else it could be" then gets back with me to tell me it was because we missed December & January's payments. I also corrected her & informed her I have bank statements. She told me to come into the branch to show you & then you will see what you can do. This is not only incompetent but highly unprofessional."
Profile photo of Julio Argueta

Julio Argueta

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Argueta
"Malerie went above and beyond to work on my claim and get a hold of the shop for me to ensure I didn’t have to pay the deductible for an accident that was not my fault. She is amazing to work with! Very grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Maria es muy amable y ayudo con todos los pasos de mi reclamo mejor agente de state farm"
Profile photo of Thomas Lopez

Thomas Lopez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lopez
"Maria is best insuyagent always helps me when I have questions on any insurance questions hands down best agency in town"
Profile photo of Alexander Shaw

Alexander Shaw

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Shaw
"Eloy was professional and got me a good deal on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of volkan oguz

volkan oguz

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by volkan oguz
"i recently acquired insurance through State Farm and i had the pleasure of working with Malerie. i cannot express enough how impressed I am with her exceptional service. She assisted me, Providing prompt and efficient while securing the best price possible for my car insurance needs. i highly recommend Malerie and State Farm to anyone in need of insurance service."
Profile photo of Felipe Lopez

Felipe Lopez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Lopez
"María Gomez es la mejor Agente estoy muy feliz con mi seguro!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Medrano

Juan Medrano

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Medrano
"Eloy agency always gives great service helps me save money when i have questions always there specially Maria Gomez"
Profile photo of Jesus Pina

Jesus Pina

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Pina
"Arabela helped me with my life insurance. I had been searching for information for a long time and she finally helped me. Thank you very much for your amazing service."
Profile photo of Manuel Guzman

Manuel Guzman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Guzman
"Maria Gomez es muy atente con mi seguro siempre me ayuda con todos mis necesidades de seguro"
Profile photo of Josefina Rodríguez

Josefina Rodríguez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Rodríguez
"María siempre me ayuda buscar los mejores precios en el seguro de auto y casa más de 20 años con Statefarm"
Profile photo of mirian gonzalez

mirian gonzalez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirian gonzalez
"Feliz con mi seguro Maria siempre me ayuda con mejor precio"
Profile photo of Michael Hill

Michael Hill

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hill
"Malerie is very professional. She listened to my needs and was very helpful with getting me the right auto policy."
Profile photo of Lisa Turner

Lisa Turner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Turner
"Arabella was very friendly and helpful in updating my policy. Helps me in saving money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Guisell Castro

Guisell Castro

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guisell Castro
"Excelente ,servicio atención personalizada,rápidos, y resuelven todas las dudas e inquietudes que tengas ,superaron mis expectativas .Felicitaciones a la señorita María y Aravela."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez Rohena

Jose Lopez Rohena

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez Rohena
"Exelente"
Profile photo of Ernesto Negri

Ernesto Negri

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Negri
"Maria es mi Agente siempre me ayuda estoy tan feliz con mi seguro de automóvil"
Profile photo of Graciela Torres

Graciela Torres

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Torres
"Great office my whole family is here with Eloy Leal Maria always helps me with any questions"