Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felipe Lopez

Felipe Lopez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Lopez
"María Gomez es la mejor Agente estoy muy feliz con mi seguro!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Medrano

Juan Medrano

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Medrano
"Eloy agency always gives great service helps me save money when i have questions always there specially Maria Gomez"
Profile photo of Jesus Pina

Jesus Pina

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Pina
"Arabela helped me with my life insurance. I had been searching for information for a long time and she finally helped me. Thank you very much for your amazing service."
Profile photo of Manuel Guzman

Manuel Guzman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Guzman
"Maria Gomez es muy atente con mi seguro siempre me ayuda con todos mis necesidades de seguro"
Profile photo of Josefina Rodríguez

Josefina Rodríguez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Rodríguez
"María siempre me ayuda buscar los mejores precios en el seguro de auto y casa más de 20 años con Statefarm"
Profile photo of mirian gonzalez

mirian gonzalez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirian gonzalez
"Feliz con mi seguro Maria siempre me ayuda con mejor precio"
Profile photo of Michael Hill

Michael Hill

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hill
"Malerie is very professional. She listened to my needs and was very helpful with getting me the right auto policy."
Profile photo of Lisa Turner

Lisa Turner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Turner
"Arabella was very friendly and helpful in updating my policy. Helps me in saving money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Guisell Castro

Guisell Castro

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guisell Castro
"Excelente ,servicio atención personalizada,rápidos, y resuelven todas las dudas e inquietudes que tengas ,superaron mis expectativas .Felicitaciones a la señorita María y Aravela."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez Rohena

Jose Lopez Rohena

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez Rohena
"Exelente"
Profile photo of Ernesto Negri

Ernesto Negri

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Negri
"Maria es mi Agente siempre me ayuda estoy tan feliz con mi seguro de automóvil"
Profile photo of Graciela Torres

Graciela Torres

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Torres
"Great office my whole family is here with Eloy Leal Maria always helps me with any questions"
Profile photo of Jose Fuentes

Jose Fuentes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Fuentes
"Been with Eloy leal insurance company many years they treat me like family specially Maria"
Profile photo of Selina Pina

Selina Pina

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Pina
"Arabela is super friendly, very helpful and willing to fully explain your policy."
Profile photo of Barbara Pina

Barbara Pina

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pina
"Arabela was very helpful, informative, patient and professional. She was able to recommend and helped me with car and the type of life insurance to get. I am thankful with her all help."
Profile photo of Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Stewart
"Super lady Loni Allsbrooks Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Mrs Lynelle

Mrs Lynelle

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Lynelle
"I had a problem with my insurance and after trying to fix it myself, I got frustrated and emailed Karen Earles. I didn't expect any response since it was Saturday night. However, to my surprise, she responded pretty quickly! It was nice to know that she was there for me. Thanks for your help and for fixing the problem!"
Profile photo of Evoluton Best

Evoluton Best

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evoluton Best
"They treat me like family always there for me when I need them."
Profile photo of Grant Allen

Grant Allen

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Allen
"Arabela and Eloy are outstanding! They are fast, detailed, and great to work with - everything you want in an insurance provider. They were by far the best insurance quote I received for the same coverage. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Richie

Richie

July 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Richie
"We have been a customer for about 14 years. In that time, they have been fairly good and reasonably priced for auto insurance. Their homeowners' insurance was through the roof when we moved, almost 3 times what other companies were quoting. Everyone at the office is usually helpful, but the past few times we have asked for a quote for different items we have been given one price, then if we decide to go with them they change and raise the price. I would say your money would be better spent elsewhere."
Profile photo of Erika Villarreal

Erika Villarreal

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Villarreal
"Maria is hands down the best agent I have had. Any slight question I have she is quick to help. I was considering changing ins but glad I didn’t!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Maes

Kenneth Maes

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Maes
"They are helpful and friendly people"
Profile photo of andrew bates

andrew bates

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andrew bates
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Kelly Willis

Kelly Willis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Willis
"The agent is very helpful, answers all the questions we have about the best types of coverage, and is easy to reach. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend, and have recommended Eloy Leal's State Farm agency for all your coverage."
Profile photo of Patricia Ray

Patricia Ray

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ray
"Love these people."