Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eloy Leal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eloy Leal

4.3 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Willis

Kelly Willis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent is very helpful, answers all the questions we have about the best types of coverage, and is easy to reach. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend, and have recommended Eloy Leal's State Farm agency for all your coverage."
Profile photo of Patricia Ray

Patricia Ray

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these people."
Profile photo of Gerardo Aponte

Gerardo Aponte

March 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"They never contact you back. You leave the message and they never call back."
Profile photo of ES

ES

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance through Eloy Leal since 2018. I never had any problems with my car that required me to use my insurance until 2021. Eloy took the extra time to help me with the problem so I could get it handled through State Farm. Made everything easy and quick! Office staff is always friendly and helpful when I call."
Profile photo of Tricky

Tricky

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of jason gulledge

jason gulledge

March 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was the last of my family to leave this office and I was holding out hoping things would get better but they didn’t. If you have a claim, Goodluck. Depending on who you talk too, each agent will have something different to say about your policy. They were charging our account different amounts each month without any notice in the mail or anything. When we called to complain they didn’t have any idea what was going on and took the whole team to figure it out. They kept saying that they would get back to me in a few days and it kept dragging on. Why? Isn’t my policy on the computer? I was charged upwards of $400 in one month due to a clerical error and they needed a few days to figure it out. A lot of families don’t have that kind of time. Anytime you call they always say, “sorry the computers are running slow today” and you are on the phone FOREVER wasting all your time. This specific branch needs new computers to keep up with the demand of the community it serves."
Profile photo of Jen Cox

Jen Cox

February 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm and Eloy’s office for 20 years. Up until this last week, I would have highly recommended them. However, with the recent winter Texas storm, the customer service we received with our claim and questions were not handled with professionalism I would expect from this office. We were treated as if our questions into our policy were an inconvenience to them during a state wide disaster. If you own a pool, steer clear. In situations, beyond your control like the recent winter storm, your pool will not be covered. As one of our largest investments and part of our dwelling that is covered under other structures, we want to work with insurance agents that support wanting to protect my investments and behave with compassion when my property is damaged, whether covered or not. Eloy even went on to confuse us with other clients and our history as his customers. In a time of stress, I need to be with an agent that actually cares about my situation. It costs nothing to be kind, especially to a paying customer. Moving our policies elsewhere as fast as possible."
Profile photo of Chad Wynn

Chad Wynn

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My story with Eloy is quite unique, and why I never expect to move my business from his agency. I moved my personal insurance needs to Eloy over a decade ago after learning about his services through the Texas Rangers. At the time my elderly Grandmother, recently widowed, needed help getting some things in order. Rather than just calling her, he drove from Watauga to Sunnyvale to personally sit with her and go through options. Also, as in life, my family has run into situations that require "going through insurance" to resolve the situation. Whether it was a roof claim, a hail storm on my truck, or a leak...Eloy and his team have always been there. This is a honest review, and I could not recommend him more."
Profile photo of Dustin Stone

Dustin Stone

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this agent for 19 years. Excellent experience since the beginning. Eloy and staff are very responsive to questions and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tammy Soliz

Tammy Soliz

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had our share of claims on vehicles and our home due to Hurricane Harvey. State Farm and Eloy Leal and his office staff are very professional, courteous and very responsive to us. We recommend this company."
Profile photo of Karen Verastegui

Karen Verastegui

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere, wonderful staff, have questions? stop by and some one will help you, and say hello to the office cat Mongo, she is a sweety."
Profile photo of Johny Curiel

Johny Curiel

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is great! The staff are very friendly and helpful when it comes to my insurance needs, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jami Feaster-Vaughan

Jami Feaster-Vaughan

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Eloy Leal's State Farm office is the best around. They are very professional. They work hard for all of your insurance needs. They are very welcoming to current and new clients. They are also very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of David Flores

David Flores

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thats a very trustworthy agency that everyone as a customer is very important to them. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Ginger Moore

Ginger Moore

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Got me an excellent rate on my insurance!! $80 less a month!!"
Profile photo of David Hatch

David Hatch

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Josephine Cortazar

Josephine Cortazar

March 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"My Agent is Maria love her"
Profile photo of Victor Camara

Victor Camara

March 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Sucks big time, prices too high"
Profile photo of Karen Earles

Karen Earles

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Eloy is an agent that is always here for my family. Staff is great"
Profile photo of Ronnie Cantrell

Ronnie Cantrell

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love this agency"
Profile photo of molly killam

molly killam

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"GREAT EMPLOYEES!! THIS OFFICE REALLY DOES CARE ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Willis

Laura Willis

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Eloy is almost always there when we need him, if he's not in, his staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. We've been with Eloy/State Farm for over 28 years and wouldn't go anywhere else, as long as Eloy sells/deals insurance!"